P Square – Danger Album

P Square I Love You
P Square I Love You

Nigerian Award-winning Superstars P Square have released another massively successful studio album called “Danger.” Under Square Records, the popular album was published in 2009.


The outstanding combo singer P Square has produced four studio albums, the latest of which is titled “Danger.” It has 14 excellent tracks and appearances by 2Face and J Martins as guests.

Listen and enjoy the incredible tunes below;

1. I Love You

2. Troway

3. Break It

4. Possibility Ft. 2Face

5. Danger

6. E No Easy Ft. J Martins

7. Bye Bye

8. Who Dey Here

9. Gimme Dat

10. Super Fans

11. Danger (Instrumental)

12. Troway (Instrumental)

13. Break It (Instrumental)

14. E No Easy (Instrumental)

Download P Square Danger Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.