WizKid – Ayo Album

Wizkid Jaiye Jaiye Ft Femi Kuti
Wizkid Jaiye Jaiye Ft Femi Kuti

Nigerian Top music artists has unveiled the list of his newly released album containing nineteen songs that will marvelous your dance steps.

Wizkid Released this new album tilted “AYO” serving his fans with an evergreen song list that you would love to listen to everytime. Below is the list of Wizkid Ayo Album.

The aforementioned album contains 18 strong songs in addition to a bonus track. Femi Kuti, Seyi Shay, Yemi Sax, Akon, Banky W, Phyno, Tyga, LAX, and Wale all collaborated on the album. Legendary Beat, Spellz, Sarz, Shizzi, Maleek Berry, Uhuru, Del B, and Dokta Frabz were recruited by Wizkid to compose the compilation.

Wizkid Ayo Album Download

1. Jaiye Jaiye Ft. Femi Kuti

2. Show You The Money

3. In My Bed

4. Mummy Mi

5. Ojuelegba

6. Kind Love

7. On Top Your Matter

8. In Love Ft. Seyi Shay

9. For You Ft. Akon

10. Dutty Whine Ft. Banky W

11. Ki Lo Fe

12. Omalicha

13. Bombay Ft. Phyno

14. One Question Ft. Yemi Sax

15. Celebrate

16. Show You The Money (remix) Ft. Tyga

17. Murder Ft. Wale

18. Joy

19. Caro Ft. LAX

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.