Cheque – Bravo Album

Cheque Rockstar
Cheque Rockstar

Cheque recently released his second album, “Bravo.” This newly released album features top artists such as Olamide, Ayra Starr, Fireboy DML, and Jackboy to make a perfect compilation of the songs.

The long awaited album was released in 2021 and it contains thirteen lovely tracklists to suit your dance steps.

1. Rockstar

2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr)

3. Call Me Baby

4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy)

5. LOML (feat. Olamide)

6. Blind

7. Body

8. History (feat. Fireboy DML)

9. Sweet Love 

10. Change

11. Anybody

12. Pray

13. Free

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.